The Committee

Meet the Fleet House Light Blues Club Committee

Chairman
Neil Connolly (PJGD, APGM)

Neil's role is to manage the club by offering guidance and advice to the officers. Neil is the figure head of the club and over sees all big decisions.

Craft: Welwyn Garden City Lodge 5748
Salisbury Union Lodge 767
Herts Past Masters Lodge 4090
Herts Provincial Grand Stewards Lodge 8984
Other Orders: Chapter, Rose Croix

Email: chairman@fhlbc.co.uk

Secretary
Dan O'Connell

Dan's role is the general management of the club. While being the clubs first point of contact, Dan also produces the PR material and administration of the club.

Craft Lodge: Halsey 1479
Other Orders: Chapter, Mark, RAM, Rose Croix, SRIA, August Order Of light, Hermetic Order of Spiritual Knight.

Email: secretary@fhlbc.co.uk

Treasurer
Andrew Murray

Andrew takes care of all financial matters for the club. As well as the accounting Andrew creates budgets for events and manages membership fees.

Craft Lodge: Mimram Lodge 4818
Salisbury Union Lodge 767
Highgate Lodge 1366
Other Orders: Chapter, Mark, RAM, Royal and Select Masters, Rose Croix, SRIA

Email: treasurer@fhlbc.co.uk

Events Secretary
Luke Crouch

Luke's role is to oversee event planning and ensure the smooth running of Club events

Craft Lodge: Ellenbrook 8155
Other Orders: Chapter, Mark, RAM

Email: luke@fhlbc.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Lee Cannon

Lee's role is to engage with the membership and manage the applications of each new member of the club. Lee is also responsible for liaison between the membership and the committee.

Craft Lodge: Goffs Oak Lodge 7169,
Herts Past Masters 4090,
Argosy 5181
Other Orders: Chapter

Email: membership@fhlbc.co.uk

Public Relations
James Davis

James' role is to engage with the membership through our social media such as Facebook and Twitter. James is also looks after our website.

Craft Lodge: Royston Lodge 4304
Other Orders: Mark, Royal Ark Mariner, Chapter, Royal and Select, Rose Croix

Email: james@fhlbc.co.uk

Committee Member
Tom Golds (ProvGStwd)

Rocco's role is to support the committee and help promote the club. Committee members give ideas and work alongside the committee offices to improve the club where possible.

Craft Lodge: Dacre 2086
Highgate 1366
Salisbury Union 767
Other Orders: Chapter, Mark, RAM, Royal and Select Masters, Rose Croix, SRIA

Email: vicechairman@fhlbc.co.uk

Committee Member
Rocco Miragliotta

Rocco's role is to support the committee and help promote the club. Committee members give ideas and work alongside the committee offices to improve the club where possible.

Craft Lodge: Goffs Oak 7169

Other Orders: Chapter, Knights Templar

Email: rocco@fhlbc.co.uk

 

Committee Member

Sam McCully

Sam's role is to support the committee and help promote the club. Committee members give ideas and work alongside the committee offices to improve the club where possible.

Craft Lodge: Goffs Oak 7169

Email: sam@fhlbc.co.uk